Sunday, 14 July 2013

Destroyed Citizens

This is second music album of "Mr.Sam Ali" and it was completed in 2012 and released in 2013. It also contains ten songs having a specific sequence. Below here you can see the album art of "destroyed citizens"
As you can see song names are written in this picture in proper sequence.

  1. Forever Yours                     (HQ AUDIO)  (HQ VIDEO)   (BUY/DOWNLOAD)
  2. Last Fight
  3. Lost Treasure
  4. You'll Never Find
  5. That's What
  6. Can't Let You Go
  7. Destiny
  8. In The Train
  9. Don't You See
  10. So Confused

CLICK HERE TO SEE DESTROYED CITIZENS BLOG.Julia Brett also created blog about this album that contains full information about the songs with links.

Another Special Song:

This song was fun to do. Its name is "Telling You Goodbye" released this past year 31 dec 2013. This was dedicated to the old memories of 2012.

This song is 100% free to download.

Give me your feedback about what you like in my songs. Have a great day..!!
Mr.Sam Ali

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi thank you for commenting on our blog. We'll look at your comment and forward it to "Mr.Sam Ali."
Moderator "Xaidi Records"