Sunday, 14 July 2013

Broken Heart Mega

Broken Heart Mega was the first album of "Mr.Sam Ali" which was completed in 2011 and released in 2012. This is album art picture.

This album contains ten songs and all of the songs were released in their proper sequence.

  1. If I'll Ever Come Back
  2. Hope
  3. Gone Away
  4. Time To Get Up Now
  5. Dream of You
  6. Suffocate
  7. One More Chance
  8. Winter Days
  9. I Wrote This Song
  10. Feel

You can visit these link to listen them at MySpace ,Facebook Fan Page,Soundcloud or some other site like MTVGrooveShark etc. Or You Can Listen at YouTube Channel.

About this album a blog was created by a fan. Her name is "Julia Brett" she worked hard in promoting the music of "Mr.Sam Ali" That Blog is named as the album name "Broken Heart Mega".

This album is available for listen and download. You can visit the YouTube Link and Listen to Songs and can buy the song from the download links. All the songs are released from his record label "XAIDI RECORDS".
So you can buy songs from the song selling accounts of Xaidi Records.
Browse and listen songs, add to cart, buy & download instantly.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi thank you for commenting on our blog. We'll look at your comment and forward it to "Mr.Sam Ali."
Moderator "Xaidi Records"